Agriculture Companies

Aflacon Trading

Agrimont Industries

Established in 2020 as a Manufacturing House of Innovative Agriculture Machineries for good supplies.

Email sales@agrimontgroup.com
Agri Tractors & Eqipment Co

Agri Tractors & Eqipment Co.

Tractor Assembling Line established in 2012 producing Tractors of the 50hp, 60hp, 75hp, 78hp, 85hp, and 88hp Tractors, in Lahore, Pakistan

Email
agri-tractors@agrimontgroup.com
Agrimont LLC FZ, UAE (Emirates Tractors)

Agrimont Llc Fz, UAE
(Emirates Tractors)

Established in of Dubai, United Arab Emirates that represents internationally the products of Agrimont Industries and also represents SDF, BCS, ENOROSSI the highest brands in worldwide Agriculture.

Email
emirates.tractors@agrimontgroup.com
SHAKASH FOUNDATION

Shakash Foundation

A nonprofit corporation and a charitable trust that makes grants to needy students for their education and donate to those needy families living without basic needs including food and clothing for upliftment of individual life and penetrates deeply in basic quality living standards.

Email shakash@agrimontgroup.com
Farmac Inc

Farmac Inc.

A company trades in Ecowas with the Agricultural Machineries, also registered in England as a subsidy of Dumelow International, UK, established in 2011

Email farmac@agrimontgroup.com
Greenland Tractors

Greenland Tractors

A proprietorship based established in 2001, as a Distribution of NewHolland Tractors in Karachi, Pakistan. A huge distribution and sales establishment at present.

Email greenland@agrimontgroup.com
Solar Tool

Solar Tool

Solar Tool Technologies, a proprietorship based company formed for introduction of Technology Farm Innovations and Energy Solutions in Pakistan.

Email
solar@agrimontgroup.com