Agriculture Companies

Aflacon Trading

Aflacon Trading

Established in 2014 as a trade house for commercial activities.

Email aflacon@agrimontgroup.com
Agri Tractors & Eqipment Co

Agri Tractors & Eqipment Co.

Tractor Assembling Line established in 2012 producing Tractors of the 50hp, 60hp, 75hp, 78hp, 85hp, and 88hp Tractors, in Lahore, Pakistan

Email
agri-tractors@agrimontgroup.com
Agripak General Trading LLC

Agripak General Trading LLC.

Established in 2010 in mainland of Dubai, United Arab Emirates that represents internationally and trading hub of Agricultural Commodities.

Email
agripak-uae@agrimontgroup.com
Agripak International

Agripak International

Established as AOP in 1999. Patented with AGRIPAK brand of Agricultural Machinery in Pakistan

Email agripak@agrimontgroup.com
Farmac Inc

Farmac Inc.

A company trades in Ecowas with the Agricultural Machineries, also registered in England as a subsidy of Dumelow International, UK, established in 2011

Email farmac@agrimontgroup.com
Greenland Tractors

Greenland Tractors

A proprietorship based established in 2001, as a Distribution of NewHolland Tractors in Karachi, Pakistan. A huge distribution and sales establishment at present.

Email greenland@agrimontgroup.com
Solar Tool

Solar Tool

Solar Tool Technologies, a proprietorship based company formed for introduction of Technology Farm Innovations and Energy Solutions in Pakistan.

Email
solar@agrimontgroup.com